"Through the branches of the arbutus and the tamarind, I could see the setting sun beginning to redden the tip of Cap Ferret"

Marquise de la Grange

 

In the heart of Cap Ferret, let yourself be seduced by this 240m² villa with 5 bedrooms, as friendly as it is refined, ideally located between the basin and the Atlantic Ocean, an ideal getaway for relaxing or sporting holidays with the family.
A unique address out of sight.

Discover also Le Mas de la Chapelle, a unique and exceptional place in Uzès in the Gard, transformed into luxury and prestigious guest rooms under the sign of elegance and refinement.

 
 
 

 

In the heart of Cap Ferret, let yourself be seduced by this 240m² villa with 5 bedrooms, as friendly as it is refined, ideally located between the basin and the Atlantic Ocean, an ideal getaway for relaxing or sporting holidays with the family.
A unique address out of sight.

Discover also Le Mas de la Chapelle, a unique and exceptional place in Uzès in the Gard, transformed into luxury and prestigious guest rooms under the sign of elegance and refinement.

 
 
 

The Villa

 
In the heart of Cap Ferret, close to the oyster village, this villa offers top-of-the-range services including a large reception room with fireplace, an open-plan fitted kitchen, a storeroom, five complete suites (with shower room or bathroom), two of which are on the ground floor. The master suite on the first floor is composed of a large bedroom with fireplace, a double dressing room, a shower room and a terrace. The property is completed by a garden with a covered terrace and a swimming pool.
 

The stay

Offers a large living room including a living room with a TV and fireplace, open to a fitted kitchen with its dining area facing the summer lounge and the pool.

Slide Slide Slide Slide

The kitchen

A fully equipped kitchen with a central island. (fridge, dishwasher, microwave, Lacanche piano with 2 ovens, Nespresso, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, multi-function food processor) and a storeroom.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

The terrace

The partly covered terrace, nestled in a green setting, welcomes you with comfortable deckchairs and is equipped with a large table with two benches, a summer lounge and a Weber gas barbecue to enjoy delicious moments of conviviality in front of the heated pool. A table tennis table is also available. The terrace

Slide Slide Slide

The master suite

On the 1st floor, this very large suite of 38m² has a king size bed with a view of the garden and the pool from its 2 balconies. A modern and comfortable atmosphere, a real invitation to relax. It has a shower room with 2 basins and a walk-in shower.
 

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Bohemian Room

On the first floor, an elegant room of 18m² with a beautiful terrace overlooking the garden and the pool. You will be immersed in a bubble of softness associated with a discrete bohemian elegance, tinted with light colours. It has a shower room equipped with a basin, a shower and a toilet.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Travel Souvenir Room

This beautiful 18m² room opens onto the terrace and has direct access to the swimming pool. It invites you into an ethnic chic atmosphere evoking travel and great expeditions. It has a bathroom equipped with two basins, a bath and a toilet.
 

Slide Slide Slide Slide

Poolside Room

Located on the ground floor, this 13m² room opens onto a small terrace and will soothe you with its white and blue tones in a fisherman's hut style. It has a shower room equipped with a basin and a large Italian shower.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Vintage Room

On the first floor, this pretty 10m² room with a vintage and authentic look is waiting for you to spend sweet nights. It has a shower room equipped with a basin, a shower and a toilet.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

The Villa

The stay

Offers a large living room including a living room with a TV and fireplace, open to a fitted kitchen with its dining area facing the summer lounge and the pool.

Slide Slide Slide Slide

The Kitchen

A fully equipped kitchen with a central island. (fridge, dishwasher, microwave, Lacanche piano with 2 ovens, Nespresso, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, multi-function food processor) and a storeroom.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

The terrace

The partly covered terrace welcomes you with comfortable deckchairs, a large table with two benches, a summer lounge and a Weber gas barbecue to enjoy delicious moments of conviviality in front of the pool. A table tennis table is also available.

Slide Slide Slide

The Master Suite

On the 1st floor, this very large suite of 38m² has a king size bed with a view of the garden and the pool from its 2 balconies. A modern and comfortable atmosphere, a real invitation to relax. It has a shower room with 2 basins and a walk-in shower.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Bohemian Room

On the first floor, an elegant room of 18m² with a beautiful terrace overlooking the garden and the pool. You will be immersed in a bubble of softness associated with a discrete bohemian elegance, tinted with light colours. It has a shower room equipped with a basin, a shower and a toilet.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Travel Souvenir Room

This beautiful 18m² room opens onto the terrace and has direct access to the swimming pool. It invites you into an ethnic chic atmosphere evoking travel and great expeditions. It has a bathroom equipped with two basins, a bath and a toilet.

Slide Slide Slide Slide

Poolside Room

Located on the ground floor, this 13m² room opens onto a small terrace and will soothe you with its white and blue tones in a fisherman's hut style. It has a shower room equipped with a basin and a large Italian shower.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Vintage Room

On the first floor, this pretty 10m² room with a vintage and authentic look is waiting for you to spend sweet nights. It has a shower room equipped with a basin, a shower and a toilet.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Welcome
at the Villa du Phare

Our guests are the focus of our attention.

We are happy to welcome you to the Villa du Phare, in a friendly and refined atmosphere to make your stay an exceptional moment.

«ONE RHYTHM: YOUR RHYTHM»

Book

Location and surroundings

 

The Villa du Phare

In the heart of Cap Ferret,

A unique address between the basin and the ocean
.

5 Avenue Sud du Phare,
33970, Lège-Cap-Ferret,
Nouvelle-Aquitaine,
France


Mail :

contact@lavilladuphare.com

 
 

Booking

 
 
Very high season July and August • 18000€
High season June and September • 15000€
Medium season April and May • 11000€
Low season The rest of the year • 9000€
- Price per week -

If the Villa du Phare is not available, we invite you to discover the Villa Mésange
 
 
Disponible
Occupé
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

"A travers les branches de l’arbousier et du tamarin, je voyais le soleil couchant commencer à rougir la pointe du Cap Ferret"

Marquise de la Grange

 

Au cœur du Cap Ferret, laissez vous séduire par cette villa de 240m² avec 5 chambres, aussi conviviale que raffinée, idéalement située entre le bassin et l’océan Atlantique, une escapade idéale pour des vacances reposantes ou sportives en famille.
Une adresse unique à l’abri des regards.

Découvrez également Le Mas de la Chapelle, un lieu unique d’exception à Uzès dans le Gard, transformé en chambres d’hôtes de luxe et de prestige sous le signe de l’élégance et du raffinement.

 
 
 

La Villa

 
Au cœur du Cap Ferret, à proximité du village ostréicole, prestations haut de gamme pour cette villa comprenant une vaste pièce de réception avec cheminée, une cuisine américaine équipée, un cellier, cinq suites complètes (avec salle d’eau ou salle de bain) dont deux en rez de chaussée. La suite principale de l'étage est composée d'une grande chambre avec cheminée, d'un double dressing, une salle d’eau ainsi que d'une terrasse. L'ensemble est complété par un jardin avec une terrasse couverte et une piscine.
 

Le séjour

Propose une vaste pièce de vie comprenant un espace salon-tv cheminée, ouvert sur une cuisine équipée avec son espace dinatoire tourné vers le salon d'été et la piscine.

La cuisine

Une cuisine aménagée entièrement équipée avec un îlot central. (réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, Piano Lacanche avec 2 fours, Nespresso, cafetière, bouilloire, grille-pain, robot multifonction) et cellier.

La terrasse

En partie couverte, la terrasse nichée dans un écrin de verdure vous accueille avec de confortables transats, elle est équipée d'une grande table avec deux bancs, d'un salon d'été ainsi que d'un barbecue Weber au gaz pour profiter pleinement de délicieux moments de convivialité devant la piscine chauffée. Une table de Ping Pong est également à votre disposition.

La suite parentale

Au 1er étage, cette très grande suite de 38m² bénéficie d'un grand lit king size avec une vue sur le jardin et la piscine depuis ces 2 balcons. Une ambiance moderne et confortable, une véritable invitation à la détente. Elle possède une salle de douche avec 2 vasques et une douche à l'italienne.
 

Chambre Bohème

Au 1er étage, une chambre élégante de 18m² possédant une belle terrasse avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine. Vous serez plongé dans une bulle de douceur associée à une discrète élégance bohème, teintée de couleurs claires. Elle possède une salle de douche équipée d'une vasque, d'une douche et d'un wc.

Chambre Souvenir de Voyage

Cette très belle chambre de 18m² s'ouvrant sur la terrasse et avec un accès direct à la piscine, vous invite dans une ambiance ethnique chic évoquant le voyage et les grandes expéditions. Elle possède une salle de bain équipée avec deux vasques, une baignoire et un wc.

Chambre Coté Bassin

Situé en RDC cette chambre de 13m² ouverte sur une petite terrasse vous apaisera avec ses tons de blancs et de bleus dans un esprit cabane de pêcheur. Elle possède une salle de douche équipée d'une vasque et d'une grande douche à l'italienne.

Chambre Vintage

Au 1er étage, cette jolie chambre de 10m² aux allures vintage et authentique vous attends pour passer de douces nuits. Elle possède une salle de douche équipée d'une vasque, d'une douche et d'un wc.

La Villa

Le séjour

Propose une vaste pièce de vie comprenant un espace salon-tv cheminée, ouvert sur une cuisine équipée avec son espace dinatoire tourné vers le salon d'été et la piscine.

La cuisine

Une cuisine aménagée entièrement équipée avec un îlot central. (réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, Piano Lacanche avec 2 fours, Nespresso, cafetière, bouilloire, grille-pain, robot multifonction) et cellier.

La terrasse

En partie couverte, la terrasse vous accueille avec de confortables transats, elle est équipée d'une grande table avec deux bancs, d'un salon d'été ainsi que d'un barbecue Weber au gaz pour profiter pleinement de délicieux moments de convivialité devant la piscine. Une table de Ping Pong est également à votre disposition.

La suite parentale

Au 1er étage, cette très grande suite de 38m² bénéficie d'un grand lit king size avec une vue sur le jardin et la piscine depuis ces 2 balcons. Une ambiance moderne et confortable, une véritable invitation à la détente. Elle possède une salle de douche avec 2 vasques et une douche à l'italienne.

Chambre Bohème

Au 1er étage, une chambre élégante de 18m² possédant une belle terrasse avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine. Vous serez plongé dans une bulle de douceur associée à une discrète élégance bohème, teintée de couleurs claires. Elle possède une salle de douche équipée d'une vasque, d'une douche et d'un wc.

Chambre Souvenir de Voyage

Cette très belle chambre de 18m² s'ouvrant sur la terrasse et avec un accès direct à la piscine, vous invite dans une ambiance ethnique chic évoquant le voyage et les grandes expéditions. Elle possède une salle de bain équipée avec deux vasques, une baignoire et un wc.

Chambre Coté Bassin

Situé en RDC cette chambre de 13m² ouverte sur une petite terrasse vous apaisera avec ses tons de blancs et de bleus dans un esprit cabane de pêcheur. Elle possède une salle de douche équipée d'une vasque et d'une grande douche à l'italienne.

Chambre Vintage

Au 1er étage, cette jolie chambre de 10m² aux allures vintage et authentique vous attends pour passer de douces nuits. Elle possède une salle de douche équipée d'une vasque, d'une douche et d'un wc.

Bienvenue
à la Villa du Phare


Nos hôtes au cœur de nos attentions.

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir à la Villa du Phare, dans une atmosphère conviviale et raffinée pour faire de votre séjour un moment d'exception.

«UN SEUL RYTHME: LE VOTRE»

Réserver

Localisation et alentours

 

La Villa du Phare

Au cœur du Cap Ferret,

une adresse unique entre bassin et océan
.

5 Avenue Sud du Phare,
33970, Lège-Cap-Ferret,
Nouvelle-Aquitaine,
France


Mail :

contact@lavilladuphare.com

 
 

Réservation

 
 
1 janvier au 25 juin • 9000€
26 juin au 10 juillet • 9500€
10 juillet au 31 juillet • 11 000€
29 août au 31 décembre • 9000€
- prix à la semaine -
 
 
  • Réservé

avril 2021

LMMJVSD
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

mai 2021

LMMJVSD
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

juin 2021

LMMJVSD
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

juillet 2021

LMMJVSD
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

août 2021

LMMJVSD
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

septembre 2021

LMMJVSD
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

octobre 2021

LMMJVSD
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

novembre 2021

LMMJVSD
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

décembre 2021

LMMJVSD
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

janvier 2022

LMMJVSD
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

février 2022

LMMJVSD
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      

mars 2022

LMMJVSD
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031